June already!!


Well I have not posted on here for a short while as my camera battery charger has gone AWOL and I had no photos to post.. but now I have some so I thought I’d write a lil Izy update..

Well all has been good here lately.. we have been down to Wales to visit family and Isaac is fimally over the chest infection and wheezing that plagued him for weeks.

He’s back at school and still loves it but finds it very very tiring.

Yesterday the school was shut to be a polling station for the european elections and so we took a trip to Legoland as a treat.

He had the best time ever.. watching Bob in 4D

Photobucket

 

looking at the amazing lands made from bicks.. playing in the parks and the water… going on a boat.. a sky train and watching a puppet show.

Photobucket

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. letters, numbers and books oh my!
    Jun 05, 2009 @ 19:38:51

    how fun!!! I’ve missed ya! email when you can?! or is it my turn??

    lego land looks like lots of fun!

    Reply

  2. letters, numbers and books oh my!
    Jun 08, 2009 @ 19:37:03

    I tagged you for 6 unimportant things that make you happy on my blog: http://lettersnumbersandbooksohmy.blogspot.com/2009/06/6-unimportant-things-that-make-me-happy.html

    Reply

Leave a Reply

