We’re back!!


Well it’s been a long time of total internet nightmares but we are happily back up and running yay!!

So much has happened since I last posted. My handsome boy has turned three…

Photobucket

We have been to see the family over Easter…

Photobucket

 

Photobucket

Photobucket
He started his new preschool…. here he is about to leave for his first day

Photobucket

 Now we are trying to get into a routine and do some structured activities. I tried some of Shannon’s activities which can be found here..

 

totally tots

We attempted printing dinosaur footprints around the letter ‘d’ but this was, according to my son, not much fun. So we ditched dino in favour of cars driving over the paper. We also attempted to use dot markers to dot over a ‘d’ but again vehicles were the only thing my son actually wanted to play with!!

Photobucket

Photobucket

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. letters,numbers and books oh my
    Apr 27, 2009 @ 16:49:50

    I agree Driving would be more fun! 🙂

    glad your back we wre sick and so far behind on totally tots stuff!

    I’ll email you tonight!

    Reply

  2. Carisa
    Apr 28, 2009 @ 23:28:14

    He is SOOO cute!!! I LOVE his curly hair!

    🙂 Carisa

    Reply

Leave a Reply

