Chicken pox!!


Well we have the spots!!

Isaac had been in contact with chicken pox at his nursery over a week ago and this morning I noticed a big red mark on his neck.

I thought his zip had rubbed him but then I saw another spot near it.

I then looked on his back only to find four more spots and when I lifted his vest found he was plastered in spots!!

So we’re going to be house bound for a little while!!

Here’s hoping he doesn’t suffer too much with it poor wee man!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. nina
    Mar 09, 2009 @ 22:34:31

    I hope your sweet boy has a quick recovery and you find lots of fun things to do while you are at home.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

