Graffiti artist!


Well, as my son is not the greatest fan of drawing or painting I’m always looking for new ways to extend his mark-making.

So i bought some Crayola bath crayons and they were the best £1.98 I’ve spent in a long time!!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

And lastly a shot of my little man and his beautiful long eyelashes!!

Photobucket

Oh and last but not least, a good read…

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. teachingtinytots
    Feb 11, 2009 @ 12:54:43

    great job! looks like he had lots of fun! plus you took pictures so you can always have his art in a scrapbook!

    Reply

  2. lara
    Feb 11, 2009 @ 18:49:46

    Looks like lots of fun!

    Reply

  3. nina
    Feb 11, 2009 @ 22:34:33

    My dd (age 5) didn’t much care for coloring or drawing at your son’s age but she now enjoys it but not obsessively like some children. I do wish she could sit with a coloring book longer. My son loves to color and at two is holding crayons and “drawing” so much better than sis at that age.

    I’m going to buy those bath crayons next time I see them. They look so fun. And your little guy…so adorable.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

