My first award!!


kreative_blogger_award

Woohoo!! I’m seriously tempted to launch into a full on Kate Winslet! But I won’t! Seriously, Shannon you made my day thanks. Everyone, check out Shannon’s blog, she’s taught me sooooooo much about teaching tots. She introduced me to all this and has held my hand along the way and I’m really grateful to her.

http://teachingtinytots.wordpress.com/

Now, I’m off to decide who to give the award to, and get Shannon’s help to link up to them!! What would I do without her!!

 Well here are the list of people I’m giving the award to

so here are the rules for the award:

This is what you need to do…Thank the person who gave the award to you,
post the award on you blog or on a post,
nominate 10 blogs which show great attitude/gratitude,
link to the people you chose on your post,
and comment on their blogs to tell them about the award!

No Time For Flash Cards

Play Activities

If only I had Superpowers

Painted Rainbowsand Chamomile Tea

Junior Mints and Reeses

1+1+1=1

Totally Tots

The Crafty Crow

The Wondershop

Let’s Explore

 

 

 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Carisa
    Feb 05, 2009 @ 18:47:55

    Thank you so much for honoring both my 1+1+1=1 blog and the Totally Tots blog!

    🙂 Carisa

    Reply

  2. nina
    Feb 05, 2009 @ 19:09:55

    Thank you thank you and to be included in such a great list of blogs. That makes me very happy. Now, on to read more of your blog and Shannon’s. Sometimes in the effort to teach my older daughter I forget about my “tots” learning. Shannon looks like she has some great ideas. 🙂

    Reply

  3. Allie
    Feb 06, 2009 @ 17:43:19

    Thanks so much! You have a great list of so many of my favorite blogs too!

    Reply

  4. Melitsa
    Feb 08, 2009 @ 17:07:46

    Thanks for including my blog among such a great list.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

